top of page

Dancing With Seniors

Yup this happened: I left the camera rolling today and had to share this moment with some of my fav seniors. Now let me preface this because I do NOT want anyone to think this was OUR idea #ItWasntMe. So, Ms. Andrea is going to a wedding in October and want to impress the young folk with the #LevelUpChallenge. Note, I am sitting in the chair so I can be a reference to those who wanted to do it but had to do so sitting down (that's what we call refinements as we leave no one out of the experience). Keep in mind this is the end of class which went excellent (we did several line dances) and my partner taught the ladies (me included) this dance with modifications. Also, I was learning right along with them because yeah I do not hip or hop (I'll take Modern/Jazz for $600 Alex). With that being said, I was requested (okay told) to get up out the chair and do it. Yeah, so there's that. -The end-. #DancingWithSeniors #TheseLadiesAreHilarious #HighlightOfMyDay


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page